Posted on

Welcome, #12.

Yep. The new Doctor has been revealed as Peter Capaldi. I honestly don’t know much of his work, although I now have access to The Thick of It thanks to Hulu, but I already like him! The official picture from the BBC shows a guy who is going to have fun with this role. I cannot wait to see him in action!

1098436_695902697090427_704215793_n

 

 

2 responses to “Welcome, #12.

  1. Hmm, not familiar with this guy myself. Guess we’ll just have to see what he’s like once he’s Dr.

  2. Sarah W.

    I am looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

